Fix: action: invalid header offset used when serializing snapshot action
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 02:51:27 +0000 (22:51 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 20:15:57 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
commit27cd04c68dcf9c9da499c359579243e933df03d9
treec48baff6ef4334d19ea7cf27b8a25b885ad1e593
parentedf4b93e2f5c849cbec49e987990b3705ea49f6a
Fix: action: invalid header offset used when serializing snapshot action

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I77f5fab214f6721773147968ea3b85dddfea8d62
src/common/actions/snapshot-session.c
This page took 0.032334 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.