doc/man: install lttng-health-check.3
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 22:34:50 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:53:55 +0000 (21:53 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am

index cbafbce94753925bf19160c22647abdd85e51c6e..bb0772fb35ae43acc33f6884f95c8be6a77da4c2 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ MAN1_NAMES = \
 MAN3_NAMES =
 MAN8_NAMES = lttng-sessiond lttng-relayd
 MAN1_NO_ASCIIDOC_NAMES =
 MAN3_NAMES =
 MAN8_NAMES = lttng-sessiond lttng-relayd
 MAN1_NO_ASCIIDOC_NAMES =
-MAN3_NO_ASCIIDOC_NAMES =
+MAN3_NO_ASCIIDOC_NAMES = lttng-health-check
 MAN8_NO_ASCIIDOC_NAMES =
 
 # man pages destinations
 MAN8_NO_ASCIIDOC_NAMES =
 
 # man pages destinations
This page took 0.03395 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.