doc/man: install lttng-health-check.3
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 22:34:50 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:53:55 +0000 (21:53 -0400)
commit23225252a005d71defadbdc17d85484233199d01
treedad564d629a154931805b662fb0976bf165f70ac
parent655b5cc1987c0368496b2762515376d87626366f
doc/man: install lttng-health-check.3

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032772 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.