lttng-create(1): use the correct DATAPORT/CTRLPORT variables
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 02:01:53 +0000 (22:01 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 05:11:14 +0000 (01:11 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>

No differences found
This page took 0.031567 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.