lttng-create(1): use the correct DATAPORT/CTRLPORT variables
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 02:01:53 +0000 (22:01 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 05:11:14 +0000 (01:11 -0400)
commit1f5cd9d570b9f592aee0a80f68617001805fd77f
tree6a293fbac8da49d4e1b3d716b9316942d3959310
parent36574617ea52c1b37f19e96a2a2822a5c0890fd9
lttng-create(1): use the correct DATAPORT/CTRLPORT variables

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-create.1.txt
This page took 0.031035 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.