Cleanup: test_utils_expand_path.c prototypes
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:43:54 +0000 (12:43 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 21:09:37 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/unit/test_utils_expand_path.c

index e32f37753915c2cbeab040728084a170a0051d94..1224a5cbbca994802ad77603a7d4dead127dfdb6 100644 (file)
@@ -128,7 +128,7 @@ static void printerr(char *msg)
        fprintf(stderr, "test_utils_expand_path: error: %s\n", msg);
 }
 
-int prepare_valid_results()
+int prepare_valid_results(void)
 {
        int i;
        char *relative, *cur_path = NULL, *prev_path = NULL,
@@ -184,7 +184,7 @@ end:
        return ret;
 }
 
-int free_valid_results()
+int free_valid_results(void)
 {
        int i;
 
@@ -197,7 +197,7 @@ int free_valid_results()
        return 0;
 }
 
-int prepare_symlink_tree()
+int prepare_symlink_tree(void)
 {
        int i;
        char tmppath[PATH_MAX];
@@ -238,7 +238,7 @@ error:
        return 1;
 }
 
-int free_symlink_tree()
+int free_symlink_tree(void)
 {
        int i;
        char tmppath[PATH_MAX];
This page took 0.034516 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.