Cleanup: test_utils_expand_path.c prototypes
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:43:54 +0000 (12:43 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 21:09:37 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
commit1661351d4b89cad297122e8a4fe59d713ed3fda7
tree9468ca41b6aad69e77fdea07017021f73bd87d2a
parent8098bf0a6b0ac910b4412f4b190d855812c4e25f
Cleanup: test_utils_expand_path.c prototypes

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/unit/test_utils_expand_path.c
This page took 0.033075 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.