Clean-up: sort includes per clang format in action.c
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 04:10:41 +0000 (00:10 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 20:40:34 +0000 (16:40 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I1dd53d6c7a6e561d4537ba483f38e1ac2ace391e
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/actions/action.c

index 4cad01b743189ff5318fa9e388ed2bd1d82f933a..f15163818c7a622b2ea24085afa1c4219bde240a 100644 (file)
@@ -5,10 +5,10 @@
  *
  */
 
+#include <assert.h>
+#include <common/error.h>
 #include <lttng/action/action-internal.h>
 #include <lttng/action/notify-internal.h>
-#include <common/error.h>
-#include <assert.h>
 
 static const char *lttng_action_type_string(enum lttng_action_type action_type)
 {
This page took 0.033141 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.