Clean-up: Remove statement which has no side-effect
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 16:24:53 +0000 (12:24 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 19:25:49 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c

index 0a1393a4bd90267bb9d5d041af3f6b40e007595b..c76abbac633c0688565d0008c3bf68b823b25b3b 100644 (file)
@@ -1409,9 +1409,6 @@ int save_domains(struct config_writer *writer, struct ltt_session *session)
                }
        }
 
-       if (session->ust_session) {
-       }
-
        /* /domains */
        ret = config_writer_close_element(writer);
        if (ret) {
This page took 0.049912 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.