Clean-up: Remove statement which has no side-effect
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 16:24:53 +0000 (12:24 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 19:25:49 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
commit091ced216b4da7ba8e1abdd8d18237dffb457642
tree86e639081ce37bc7974398e100d3606675e23dad
parent847a5916c26ab9cc0dfc9322cccd2c748c54747e
Clean-up: Remove statement which has no side-effect

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
This page took 0.036304 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.