Fix: missing include strings.h for bcopy on Solaris 10/11
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 17:09:54 +0000 (13:09 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 17:22:32 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
commitf8be11834749a7ba0b5f499b11c048d62d98a068
treeda12f0313c4d7679be551d3f37850715d4502c1b
parentc36a763ba5727f861b66b78abb8554f6e49ab69e
Fix: missing include strings.h for bcopy on Solaris 10/11

bcopy() is defined in strings.h on Solaris 10 and 11.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.032822 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.