Fix: missing include strings.h for bcopy on Solaris 10/11
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 17:09:54 +0000 (13:09 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 17:22:32 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
bcopy() is defined in strings.h on Solaris 10 and 11.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c

index 453bf6d20fa5625f04d76a3da2eacd87702c62db..431a0d67a056a227c6b58afac9da052a779ac46d 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@
 #include <urcu/rculist.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>
+#include <strings.h>
 
 #include <lttng/lttng.h>
 #include <common/common.h>
This page took 0.035356 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.