Fix: strndup does not exist on Solaris 10
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 16:21:58 +0000 (12:21 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 17:22:27 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
commitc36a763ba5727f861b66b78abb8554f6e49ab69e
tree29f46538e0c009f70a1ab459c0675c18aab11b08
parentf7399c50a8c8c65ecb53107e63a5e8f13424c63a
Fix: strndup does not exist on Solaris 10

strndup does not exist on Solaris 10. Use the lttng_strndup
compatibility wrapper.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/trace-chunk.c
This page took 0.034738 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.