Fix: strnlen is not defined on Solaris 10
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 16:21:14 +0000 (12:21 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 17:22:22 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
commitf7399c50a8c8c65ecb53107e63a5e8f13424c63a
treed7fad1ddcd644741464bb638c2eaf0030f97b544
parent79064e4e3acf75b4acda0dbd2c9f0671302dbb2d
Fix: strnlen is not defined on Solaris 10

strnlen does not exist on Solaris 10. Use the lttng_strnlen
compatibility wrapper.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/trace-chunk.c
This page took 0.032917 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.