Fix: strnlen is not defined on Solaris 10
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 16:21:14 +0000 (12:21 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 17:22:22 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
strnlen does not exist on Solaris 10. Use the lttng_strnlen
compatibility wrapper.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/trace-chunk.c

index e853d7366ccc1115a7630b894a5bc9c7e53beb04..40e612800a5c8e6dd31442593d27e94eea81fbbc 100644 (file)
@@ -410,7 +410,7 @@ bool is_valid_chunk_name(const char *name)
                return false;
        }
 
-       len = strnlen(name, LTTNG_NAME_MAX);
+       len = lttng_strnlen(name, LTTNG_NAME_MAX);
        if (len == 0 || len == LTTNG_NAME_MAX) {
                return false;
        }
This page took 0.034156 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.