Fix: redefinition of USEC_PER_SEC macro on macOS
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 15:56:02 +0000 (11:56 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 17:22:13 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
commit79064e4e3acf75b4acda0dbd2c9f0671302dbb2d
tree25ffe9caebbc8e09c7fbce37db59494c59973f26
parent16ea9370e1b1d553c795d888cef0c900079a1ae2
Fix: redefinition of USEC_PER_SEC macro on macOS

USEC_PER_SEC is defined by system headers on macOS, resulting in
a warning that it is redefined in time.h. Define it conditionally.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/time.h
This page took 0.03357 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.