Fix: build: ust -> kernel mix-up in noinst_SCRIPTS
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 16:46:24 +0000 (11:46 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 19:08:07 +0000 (14:08 -0500)
commitf0a442d044f11b809879f311a2a51d78a5df063b
tree5493b88c98655764226ada9a95116c7c2bf9b86a
parent3d7708ff51bfae7a01b7062d1f2567b2854ec374
Fix: build: ust -> kernel mix-up in noinst_SCRIPTS

This is simply a copy paste error as test_notification_ust appears
twice.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I4e170a092338f5a95479a58d48247088d28d3e31
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/Makefile.am
This page took 0.033284 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.