Fix: build: ust -> kernel mix-up in noinst_SCRIPTS
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 16:46:24 +0000 (11:46 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 19:08:07 +0000 (14:08 -0500)
This is simply a copy paste error as test_notification_ust appears
twice.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I4e170a092338f5a95479a58d48247088d28d3e31
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/Makefile.am

index b869bdb1d8f8fa932565fb8dc51fd19d9e551fef..0e7a667014db48a9f7168217a10879be838152e3 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ notification_LDADD = $(LIB_LTTNG_CTL) $(LIBTAP) -lm
 rotation_SOURCES = rotation.c
 rotation_LDADD = $(LIB_LTTNG_CTL) $(LIBTAP) -lm
 
-noinst_SCRIPTS = test_notification_ust test_notification_ust test_notification_multi_app test_rotation
+noinst_SCRIPTS = test_notification_ust test_notification_kernel test_notification_multi_app test_rotation
 EXTRA_DIST = test_notification_ust test_notification_kernel test_notification_multi_app test_rotation
 
 
This page took 0.036944 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.