Fix: relayd: missing metadata stream causes all traces to be skipped
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 09:59:10 +0000 (04:59 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 10:01:40 +0000 (05:01 -0500)
commit3d7708ff51bfae7a01b7062d1f2567b2854ec374
treec4104ac026ed426ee1ec7755798695a482e7fdcb
parent2ec4011186d50888a448f03e42e2687e4f35b7ed
Fix: relayd: missing metadata stream causes all traces to be skipped

Commit 123ed7c22 intends for a trace that doesn't have a metadata
stream to be skipped when creating viewer streams. However, the loop
over ctf_traces should be "continued" rather then "broken" from when
this situation arises. Otherwise, all ctf_traces of the session are
skipped, which is not the intention here.

Moreover, a reference to the current ctf_trace is leaked when the
break (now continue) occurs.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic630521c6f050c77a78f2c1e20c5741a6b3a66a1
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
This page took 0.032148 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.