Cleanup: Tests: live/test_{lttng_,}ust: testapp not in background
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 20:30:14 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 20:03:58 +0000 (16:03 -0400)
commitec0c0977df0e23ef10d673c7ed79c8544e9187b8
tree9e689651605d365cbee67bbe7e758e614eb5bc89
parent514775d9bca89b3bd072c58e779201682304c57d
Cleanup: Tests: live/test_{lttng_,}ust: testapp not in background

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ib1f8046acf219f4f070419dc29059d187844976a
tests/regression/tools/live/test_lttng_ust
tests/regression/tools/live/test_ust
This page took 0.034299 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.