Fix: consumer: Move sanity check within `consumer_subbuffer` functions
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 21:38:17 +0000 (17:38 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 20:02:46 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
commit514775d9bca89b3bd072c58e779201682304c57d
treedcce74ba2bf5f0fd5d9217f250d7496f94d629f4
parenta1ed855aaa5276406088f780335eb175a992574f
Fix: consumer: Move sanity check within `consumer_subbuffer` functions

The sanity check on the number bytes written by the `consumer_subbuffer`
callback was not correct channel configured in the splice output type in
a live session.

To simplify this, move checks in the callback themselves so they can be
specialized.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I4e47a305860684c461ba7ffffd5e3bb3a21990b0
src/common/consumer/consumer-stream.c
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.033211 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.