Tests: Add missing test_utils_parse_size_suffix to unit tests
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 15:32:07 +0000 (11:32 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 15:36:28 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
commite66425691fd583398f2f2a10c1bc14762a0c602f
tree8046ac915cb3843692ef3c8466124a3ba0d5dadc
parent8571134087a7a1fbd83924ab5b98836ce6ca840a
Tests: Add missing test_utils_parse_size_suffix to unit tests

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/unit_tests
This page took 0.033423 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.