Tests: Add missing test_utils_parse_size_suffix to unit tests
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 15:32:07 +0000 (11:32 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 15:36:28 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/unit_tests

index d7c68b6851195327dc3ee479e00946a7093c2ced..6bf33cc20c7e20600eecfeeea21bb336d51f55d7 100644 (file)
@@ -2,3 +2,4 @@ unit/test_kernel_data
 unit/test_session
 unit/test_uri
 unit/test_ust_data
+unit/test_utils_parse_size_suffix
This page took 0.031837 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.