Fix: print lttng strerror on enable event with filter
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 15:31:49 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 15:32:24 +0000 (11:32 -0400)
commit8571134087a7a1fbd83924ab5b98836ce6ca840a
tree7fb78a4d36a261638dbdcd9773804bbe30c4a747
parentf90903320ddb2983ee03c6472802bb7ad2ccfaea
Fix: print lttng strerror on enable event with filter

Fixes #516

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
This page took 0.032175 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.