Fix channel name in all kernel event test
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 22:30:28 +0000 (18:30 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 23:15:46 +0000 (19:15 -0400)
commitd04f4d7547babaa028a918f8778edea71aa5d840
tree30d8cd359f913b7fed0470e4353acde0aae88c7f
parent0b0dd29a48f5855eeb7cda99efaa079d8353eb6b
Fix channel name in all kernel event test

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
tests/lttng/kernel_all_events_basic.c
This page took 0.03344 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.