Add default ust channel attributes
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 16:54:49 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 23:15:41 +0000 (19:15 -0400)
commit0b0dd29a48f5855eeb7cda99efaa079d8353eb6b
treee054832cf5feb81f8314a923383fe83ce382b75c
parent26d988bc6ff8b009808219710e7970d7627b8ff6
Add default ust channel attributes

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng-share.h
lttng/commands/enable_channels.c
This page took 0.033308 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.