Fix channel name in all kernel event test
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 22:30:28 +0000 (18:30 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 23:15:46 +0000 (19:15 -0400)
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
tests/lttng/kernel_all_events_basic.c

index 215fa6837e600be04ce5bcab4a1610494aaa7111..14a9c7f45d719b224a39a5b73faa89aa5f600b4f 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
     struct lttng_handle *handle = NULL;
     struct lttng_domain dom;
        struct lttng_event event;
-    char *channel_name = "mychan";
+    char *channel_name = "channel0";
     int ret = 0;
 
     dom.type = LTTNG_DOMAIN_KERNEL;
This page took 0.033248 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.