Fix: ust-consumer.c: Double unlock of channel lock
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 15:06:30 +0000 (11:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 19:04:25 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
commitb7f59a04d41aae00e0801fbc595af304fe362b36
tree68af8cd6c3387fad01bbc29dcb7c655026d83f3d
parentdc1d59677f2e7686dc33b095663b95eb1ccf89e6
Fix: ust-consumer.c: Double unlock of channel lock

Coverity report:
  CID 1404942 (#1 of 1): Double unlock (LOCK)
  15. double_unlock: pthread_mutex_unlock unlocks channel->lock while it is
  unlocked.

Reported-by: Coverity (1404942) Double unlock
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.050475 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.