Fix: ust-consumer.c: Double unlock of channel lock
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 15:06:30 +0000 (11:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 19:04:25 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
Coverity report:
  CID 1404942 (#1 of 1): Double unlock (LOCK)
  15. double_unlock: pthread_mutex_unlock unlocks channel->lock while it is
  unlocked.

Reported-by: Coverity (1404942) Double unlock
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c

index f8706d0ba88528e3dbf1e698de96eec9c4d5073d..46b644d347f856d8ef5185008f2db94eaf072a05 100644 (file)
@@ -2170,7 +2170,6 @@ end_msg_sessiond:
 
 end_channel_error:
        if (channel) {
-               pthread_mutex_unlock(&channel->lock);
                /*
                 * Free channel here since no one has a reference to it. We don't
                 * free after that because a stream can store this pointer.
This page took 0.034643 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.