Fix: sessiond: Dereference before null check
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 14:35:28 +0000 (10:35 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 19:01:22 +0000 (15:01 -0400)
commitdc1d59677f2e7686dc33b095663b95eb1ccf89e6
tree58947930a4b6fa01187092832cc25bffb8431da5
parent6ae1bf4602f7bfd3a1a206aaf98295191cef5082
Fix: sessiond: Dereference before null check

Coverity report:
  CID 1404933 (#1 of 1): Dereference before null check
  (REVERSE_INULL)check_after_deref: Null-checking
  session->chunk_being_archived suggests that it may be null, but it has
  already been dereferenced on all paths leading to the check.

Reported-by: Coverity (1404933) Dereference before null check
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c
This page took 0.032216 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.