Fix all -Wdiscarded-qualifiers warning instances
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 15:36:31 +0000 (10:36 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 05:31:48 +0000 (01:31 -0400)
commitb53d4e59bf0a980aa774dcccc27123986e77b8ff
tree66d1130e46bb7b3a1b84d6e0ac21c07871d9368a
parent4942c25609805b81dc67ea4447eac7f9cddac655
Fix all -Wdiscarded-qualifiers warning instances

Change-Id: I85246856d284d5a2dad9609f5fb06d32a89dbb7c
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
28 files changed:
configure.ac
src/bin/lttng-crash/lttng-crash.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/client.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/sessiond-config.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_context.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/create.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/disable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/track-untrack.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/view.c
src/bin/lttng/conf.c
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
src/common/lttng-elf.c
src/common/relayd/relayd.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-ast.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-visitor-generate-ir.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
tests/regression/tools/live/live_test.c
tests/regression/ust/fork/fork.c
tests/regression/ust/low-throughput/tp.h
tests/unit/test_relayd_backward_compat_group_by_session.c
tests/unit/test_session.c
tests/unit/test_utils_expand_path.c
tests/unit/test_utils_parse_size_suffix.c
tests/unit/test_utils_parse_time_suffix.c
tests/utils/tap/tap.c
tests/utils/tap/tap.h
This page took 0.036997 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.