Remove part of last name to fit in a 80 character line
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 23:04:32 +0000 (19:04 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 05:29:37 +0000 (01:29 -0400)
commit4942c25609805b81dc67ea4447eac7f9cddac655
treef23bad57a2f7d0a96d309a6a153cd740f04f78f1
parentc8e000ef6be08c492f79b51b9752e5d8b9b26d59
Remove part of last name to fit in a 80 character line

It plays much more nicely with the .clang-format since it ensure that
the line stay inside the 80 column limit.

It also match my signed-off and other files already present in the
project.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ib1ce1f101e9f24c03a05888b5fb1901341d8c005
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
14 files changed:
include/lttng/tracker-internal.h
include/lttng/tracker.h
m4/ax_prog_bison_version.m4
m4/ax_prog_flex_version.m4
src/bin/lttng/commands/clear.c
src/common/tracker.c
tests/regression/tools/clear/test_kernel
tests/regression/tools/clear/test_ust
tests/regression/tools/metadata/test_kernel
tests/regression/tools/metadata/test_ust
tests/regression/tools/metadata/utils.sh
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_kernel
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_ust
tests/unit/test_relayd_backward_compat_group_by_session.c
This page took 0.035696 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.