Clean-up: config: fix -Wshadow error in config_load_session
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:37:15 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:21:41 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
commitdb8196db8e8c41b5705ffd87a73e019289091880
treeda995048bc4efca8e05e91a017af2a3a335b48d3
parent594c7c002eda287de5f8c8e1859a8841f6fcc90f
Clean-up: config: fix -Wshadow error in config_load_session

Fix:

      CC       libconfig_la-session-config.lo
    /home/simark/src/lttng-tools/src/common/config/session-config.c: In function ‘config_load_session’:
    /home/simark/src/lttng-tools/src/common/config/session-config.c:4020:9: error: declaration of ‘path’ shadows a parameter [-Werror=shadow]
     4020 |    char path[PATH_MAX];
          |         ^~~~
    /home/simark/src/lttng-tools/src/common/config/session-config.c:3999:37: note: shadowed declaration is here
     3999 | int config_load_session(const char *path, const char *session_name,
          |                         ~~~~~~~~~~~~^~~~

Change-Id: Id7d5f6fcf0e88f43dee420dfb174d9bf01aa8fbd
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/config/session-config.c
This page took 0.03221 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.