Fix: relayd: live: unchecked poll set creation return value
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:46:18 +0000 (19:46 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 19:33:25 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
commitad36f3a7d46a3b0a49ff271e1c8fe3a9a8e9042e
tree30ecf158479b34facde90cde91d57f92670053ea
parentd546eeec57f3d23255e55d6d7384ab825bae8218
Fix: relayd: live: unchecked poll set creation return value

The fd_tracker_util_poll_create function can fail because of fd
exhaustion or because the underlying epoll call fails.

In both cases, report and handle the error.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ie79fdc011afda43395ac883c6648f983118cfddb
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
This page took 0.037602 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.