Fix: relayd: live: unchecked return value when opening relay socket
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:40:47 +0000 (19:40 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 19:33:21 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
commitd546eeec57f3d23255e55d6d7384ab825bae8218
tree9f054792591e73e8446bb8949a01390d029334f9
parent64e2c0ed5db412b9b3ecced98c7875bf3da0c08f
Fix: relayd: live: unchecked return value when opening relay socket

fd_tracker_open_unsuspendable_fd may fail because the underlying
socket() call fails or there may be too many open file descriptors at
the time of the call. In both cases, these errors must be logged and
handled.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I3205896a5e8c83ceba02005a2b73f9466d26427c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
This page took 0.032611 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.