Fix: use signed variable for refcounting of consumer_relayd_sock_pair
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 18:54:21 +0000 (14:54 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:43:55 +0000 (05:43 -0400)
commit97056403bdb7c18abe9c1e8e0824e3a64123c4c2
tree219110cfdeb193612c1e1ebec830ccd922d750e0
parent8eede8357545adb000ba9cbd29e1a7b6d71ceb38
Fix: use signed variable for refcounting of consumer_relayd_sock_pair

Otherwise refcount check after decreasing have no meaning as in
consumer_stream_relayd_close function.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.h
This page took 0.032865 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.