Fix: use signed variable for refcounting of consumer_relayd_sock_pair
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 18:54:21 +0000 (14:54 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:43:55 +0000 (05:43 -0400)
Otherwise refcount check after decreasing have no meaning as in
consumer_stream_relayd_close function.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.h

index af36de11c2504b39e23039a2cff1235385443267..acdc4b839701c324e0d7887798fcd37ff7ec4890 100644 (file)
@@ -473,7 +473,7 @@ struct consumer_relayd_sock_pair {
        /* Network sequence number. */
        uint64_t net_seq_idx;
        /* Number of stream associated with this relayd */
-       unsigned int refcount;
+       int refcount;
 
        /*
         * This flag indicates whether or not we should destroy this object. The
This page took 0.033267 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.