Cleanup: sobjd is never used by reply_ust_register_channel()
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:46:09 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:43:46 +0000 (05:43 -0400)
commit8eede8357545adb000ba9cbd29e1a7b6d71ceb38
treed7549a72412d6cfb00d6a886fb1555530ac83ec0
parent8cd0a98d17f481dbdf5df0550c28e25cd0649e66
Cleanup: sobjd is never used by reply_ust_register_channel()

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.032415 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.