Tests: notification.c: remove extra space
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 20:51:52 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 20:09:20 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
commit9479b7a777d49a3d6a30af20693173ab0c4b00d7
tree92d046a09f864222ac19229adf74bf5638ffa6dc
parent3dde0a9310a828bb49caefad56a76833860668d0
Tests: notification.c: remove extra space

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Iee893ab9d4aeb59e335af83b068adf716ac869f8
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/notification.c
This page took 0.032952 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.