Fix: trace-chunk: useless assignment to 'ret'
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:51:54 +0000 (19:51 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 19:33:40 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
commit3dde0a9310a828bb49caefad56a76833860668d0
tree31ab8942785a47370d2b257e15c71c2fc8c35e14
parenta28dd43d8f6781ceadc49d2ac7c245f367d84511
Fix: trace-chunk: useless assignment to 'ret'

'ret' is not used to report error in
lttng_trace_chunk_rename_path_no_lock(); status is used. Therefore,
this assignment is useless.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I1804d616a24c41d3956b021f90bb77d0e6efef1a
src/common/trace-chunk.c
This page took 0.032584 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.