Tests: notification.c: remove extra space
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 20:51:52 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 20:09:20 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Iee893ab9d4aeb59e335af83b068adf716ac869f8
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/notification.c

index f076bbd0e5f5373740061b13f47ef4efdfcd2ad9..68ec64d01cee1fd1c64b1b9500f90e9a77148bb9 100644 (file)
@@ -315,7 +315,7 @@ void test_triggers_buffer_usage_condition(const char *session_name,
                        assert("Logic error for test vector generation");
                }
 
-               loop_ret = asprintf(&test_tuple_string, "session name %s, channel name  %s, threshold ratio %s, threshold byte %s, domain type %s",
+               loop_ret = asprintf(&test_tuple_string, "session name %s, channel name %s, threshold ratio %s, threshold byte %s, domain type %s",
                                session_name_set ? "set" : "unset",
                                channel_name_set ? "set" : "unset",
                                threshold_ratio_set ? "set" : "unset",
This page took 0.035563 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.