Cleanup: sobjd is never used by reply_ust_register_channel()
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:46:09 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:43:46 +0000 (05:43 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c

index 67dac65d56f6fcc4e108293c8655d1499d0f83e7..f10a3dadf0133747484b8302bd078d1bf3b5b3cd 100644 (file)
@@ -5419,7 +5419,7 @@ error:
  *
  * On success 0 is returned else a negative value.
  */
-static int reply_ust_register_channel(int sock, int sobjd, int cobjd,
+static int reply_ust_register_channel(int sock, int cobjd,
                size_t nr_fields, struct ustctl_field *fields)
 {
        int ret, ret_code = 0;
@@ -5797,7 +5797,7 @@ int ust_app_recv_notify(int sock)
                 * that if needed it will be freed. After this, it's invalid to access
                 * fields or clean it up.
                 */
-               ret = reply_ust_register_channel(sock, sobjd, cobjd, nr_fields,
+               ret = reply_ust_register_channel(sock, cobjd, nr_fields,
                                fields);
                if (ret < 0) {
                        goto error;
This page took 0.038563 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.