Cleanup: open_memstream and close_memstream compat is never used
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:26:46 +0000 (13:26 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:35:25 +0000 (05:35 -0400)
commit75acbe19887436248352558828220eb88731d916
tree68faaa5dbffb9367317264df379e9b14ae31fba1
parent979d476d33cfaf3b0a19b802f5f64d5c2649f1d7
Cleanup: open_memstream and close_memstream compat is never used

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
configure.ac
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/memstream.h
This page took 0.032624 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.