Add declarations for exported functions in consumer_testpoints.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:28:16 +0000 (16:28 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 01:54:28 +0000 (21:54 -0400)
commit8abfcbd1d03b2fbfc9ad2a450616898d6d30c494
treef60fc3ed635ca91304222b9b02bfe7a9e52b6a2c
parent53089c7cac36de845865cfb920f84725a1303c09
Add declarations for exported functions in consumer_testpoints.c

Silences some -Wmissing-declarations warnings.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Icb6b79ea5ad4a076a6ae03c61b9f0691d45f3c1c
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/consumer_testpoints.c
This page took 0.033571 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.