Make parse_arguments static in base_client.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:29:04 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 01:53:22 +0000 (21:53 -0400)
commit53089c7cac36de845865cfb920f84725a1303c09
tree30484a50d69f98fd93b089147b79abf4979c219e
parentf12eb9c1ceb619db54be0842323a32cda12651cd
Make parse_arguments static in base_client.c

Fixes:

      CC base_client.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/tests/regression/tools/notification/base_client.c:60:5:
    error: no previous declaration for ‘parse_arguments’
    [-Werror=missing-declarations] int parse_arguments(char **argv) {
    ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I4e431009d6e174eaadd82d206f9bedde9efdd30b
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/base_client.c
This page took 0.03345 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.