Add declarations for exported functions in consumer_testpoints.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:28:16 +0000 (16:28 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 01:54:28 +0000 (21:54 -0400)
Silences some -Wmissing-declarations warnings.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Icb6b79ea5ad4a076a6ae03c61b9f0691d45f3c1c
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/consumer_testpoints.c

index c437216068c137177c135f07ec61dc52ead067a1..0d1edc5f96a54ce0b12bbc483c8e8ac22d16e51e 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@ void __attribute__((destructor)) pause_pipe_fini(void)
  * thread to create a named pipe/FIFO which a test application can use to either
  * pause or resume the consumption of data.
  */
+int __testpoint_consumerd_thread_data(void);
 int __testpoint_consumerd_thread_data(void)
 {
        int ret = 0;
@@ -106,6 +107,7 @@ end:
        return ret;
 }
 
+int __testpoint_consumerd_thread_data_poll(void);
 int __testpoint_consumerd_thread_data_poll(void)
 {
        int ret = 0;
This page took 0.034222 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.