Sync ax_have_epoll.m4 with autoconf-archive
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 22:21:33 +0000 (17:21 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 21:03:26 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
commit875b29bfdafecb38a552264b0775478eaef0cae1
treead690fa48d5ab4a7d217abb6afeaabb9d60a7d30
parent670ec0d8dc8a0be509114d00fe678906205892a4
Sync ax_have_epoll.m4 with autoconf-archive

This updates gets rid of an unused variable warning at configure time,
so removes one hurdle to configure with CFLAGS="-Werror".

Change-Id: I7adfed3f821409d7ea36c79e19e96b1977e32804
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
m4/ax_have_epoll.m4
This page took 0.033605 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.