.gitignore: ignore gen-kernel-test-events
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 23:27:53 +0000 (18:27 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 21:02:14 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
commit670ec0d8dc8a0be509114d00fe678906205892a4
treeaad96c3b6e9ce76dcaa881b621ad038696a64127
parent531be721f74add51145d8d5c512d7c33366ad890
.gitignore: ignore gen-kernel-test-events

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I668b8f9ed7066a1e10ec542773b7ab346d9c8710
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
This page took 0.032915 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.