Sync ax_have_epoll.m4 with autoconf-archive
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 22:21:33 +0000 (17:21 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 21:03:26 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
This updates gets rid of an unused variable warning at configure time,
so removes one hurdle to configure with CFLAGS="-Werror".

Change-Id: I7adfed3f821409d7ea36c79e19e96b1977e32804
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
m4/ax_have_epoll.m4

index 9d9bc8736a0777113af86c6d7335473d713e3b63..8b23e1aa107d220ec2178bb49baf4e0f2f37ff33 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@
 #   and this notice are preserved. This file is offered as-is, without any
 #   warranty.
 
-#serial 11
+#serial 12
 
 AC_DEFUN([AX_HAVE_EPOLL], [dnl
   ax_have_epoll_cppflags="${CPPFLAGS}"
@@ -59,10 +59,10 @@ AC_DEFUN([AX_HAVE_EPOLL], [dnl
 #  endif
 #endif
 ], [dnl
-int fd, rc;
+int fd;
 struct epoll_event ev;
 fd = epoll_create(128);
-rc = epoll_wait(fd, &ev, 1, 0);])],
+epoll_wait(fd, &ev, 1, 0);])],
       [ax_cv_have_epoll=yes],
       [ax_cv_have_epoll=no])])
   CPPFLAGS="${ax_have_epoll_cppflags}"
@@ -89,11 +89,11 @@ AC_DEFUN([AX_HAVE_EPOLL_PWAIT], [dnl
 #include <sys/epoll.h>
 #include <signal.h>
 ], [dnl
-int fd, rc;
+int fd;
 struct epoll_event ev;
 fd = epoll_create(128);
-rc = epoll_wait(fd, &ev, 1, 0);
-rc = epoll_pwait(fd, &ev, 1, 0, (sigset_t const *)(0));])],
+epoll_wait(fd, &ev, 1, 0);
+epoll_pwait(fd, &ev, 1, 0, (sigset_t const *)(0));])],
       [ax_cv_have_epoll_pwait=yes],
       [ax_cv_have_epoll_pwait=no])])
   CPPFLAGS="${ax_have_epoll_cppflags}"
This page took 0.034473 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.