Make _utils_expand_path static
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:29:29 +0000 (15:29 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 18:12:09 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
commit83c50c540631cb2cd9cd099a801f2329a5c4b8bf
tree337b8338934c4ec0582081e163eddc395cc89c40
parente6f771201880c4a4dc93d03f7e4c60105d12f9dc
Make _utils_expand_path static

It's only used in its own file, so make it static.

Fixes:

      CC       utils.lo
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/common/utils.c:328:7: error: no previous declaration for ‘_utils_expand_path’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     char *_utils_expand_path(const char *path, bool keep_symlink)
           ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ibab3bf9994f29b1a841e9d3ddc9bfce1f8e73032
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c
This page took 0.032923 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.